Chichester Deanery

About Us

This website provides a gateway to details about the churches within Chichester Deanery.

Chichester Deanery consists of parish churches within the Church of England: Diocese of Chichester (Chichester Archdeaconry).

The Deanery provides the opportunity for our churches to work together, for the sake of God's Kingdom in serving our communities; as well as coming together for regular Synods.

Rural Dean: Revd Martha Grace Weatherill

Lay Chair: Alice Chandler

Deanery Secretary: Margaret Lumley

Deanery Treasurer: TBA

Prayer Coordinator: TBA (Position Vacant)

Website Editor: TBA (Position Vacant)